HOME  
 
Cosmetic |
   

** Free delivery in Europe **

 
univers du thé - nouveauté
 

Tea

 
Thé noir

TEA O’CLOCK

 
 

A remarkably sophisticated black tea from Ceylon with chocolate and pieces of caramel enhanced with peppermint leaves. An original recipe that will be greeted with unmistakable enthusiasm !

 
Thé noir

ENGLISH BREAKFAST

 
 

The perfect beverage for those who wake up early. A blend of 3 gardens. (Darjeeling, Ceylon, China) Very sturdy.

 
Thé noir

IRISH BREAKFAST

 
 

A well-balanced powerful tea.

 
Thé jasmin

CARAVANE

 
 

Long Jing (Dragon Well) Chinese green tea characterised by a delicate aroma and a smooth, silky taste. A luxurious recipe, subtly enhanced with sesame grilled salted, chocolate and pieces of caramel. A moment of grace to share without moderation !

 
thé blanc

THÉ BLANC SATSUMA YUZU

 
 

Original creation combining two stars in Japan, a refined citrus fusion of tangy Japanese yuzu and sweet mandarin with delicate notes of white tea. A prestigious tea used in China for its therapeutic properties and is heavy in antioxidants. A fresh, fruity and resolutely exotic cup !

 
thé blanc

THE BLANC MYRTILLE

 
 

This prestigious tea is used in China for its therapeutic properties and is heavy in  antioxidants. A seductive mix of delicate, fine white tea subtly perfumed with natural extracts of blueberries. A dream !

 
Thé noir

PARADIS BLEU

 
 

A remarkably delicate inspired mixture of black tea that combines elegantly the fresh and fruity note of rhubarb, redcurrant, strawberries and dates. A few flower petals combine this particularly elegant fragrance. Paradise is close!

 
Thé jasmin

JAPAN SENCHA UCHIYAMA BIO

 
 

This biologically grown tea is one of the most prestigious Japanese teas. Smooth hints combined with the typical scent of the sea of Japanese teas. Rich in vitamin C. This is a luxurious tea of which the fullness and refinement cannot deceive connoisseurs !

 
Thé jasmin

JAPAN SENCHA FUKUJU

 
 

In Japan, the Sencha tea represents the most refined expression of hospitality. The green leaf is dark and the infusion is bright. An elegant daily tea appreciated by Japanese.  Rich in vitamin C.

 
Thé jasmin

PARADIS VERT

 
 

A remarkably delicate inspired mixture of green tea that combines elegantly the fresh and fruity note of rhubarb, redcurrant, strawberries and dates. A few flower petals combine this particularly elegant fragrance. Paradise is close!

 
Thé noir

CEYLON BLACK PEPPER

 
 

A prestigious black Ceylon tea high-grown. With long and beautiful leaves, this tea is full bodied and remarkably rounded taste. Associated with the famous black pepper Sarawak from Malaysia . It combines freshness and fruity notes of undergrowth.Dotted with blueberry flower. A haute cuisine experience !

 
Thé jasmin

BALTIC BIO 

 
 

Long Jing (Drakenbron) is een Chinese groene thee afkomstig uit de biologische landbouw en wordt gekenmerkt door een delicaat parfum en een zachte en zijdeachtige smaak.Opvallend verfijnde mengeling met subtiel en zurige smaak van pompelmoes en mandarijn. Sneetjes citroen brengen de smaak extra tot zijn recht. Word warm of isjskoud geserveed. Deze thee zal zelfs de smaakpapillen van uw meest veeleisende strelen!

 
   

Accessories

univers du thé - haut
     
   
   
   
   
   
   

Cosmetic products

univers du thé - haut
     
 

 

 
    univers du thé - haut
youpii

HOME  
 
   

** Livraison gratuite en Europe**

 
univers du thé - nouveauté
 

Thés

 
Thé noir

TEA O’CLOCK

 
 

Une recette remarquablement sophistiquée de thé noir de Ceylan au chocolat et aux morceaux de caramel rehaussée de feuilles de menthe poivrée. Un thé original qui sera accueilli avec un enthousiasme non dissimulé !

 
Thé noir

ENGLISH BREAKFAST

 
 

Une tasse parfaite pour ceux qui se lèvent tôt. Un mélange de feuilles brisées de 3 jardins (Darjeeling, Ceylan, Chine). Très robuste.

 
Thé noir

IRISH BREAKFAST

 
 

Un thé puissant bien équilibré.

 
Thé jasmin

CARAVANE

 

Ce thé vert Long Jing (Puits du Dragon) de Chine est caractérisé par un parfum délicat et un goût doux et soyeux. Une recette luxueuse subtilement agrémentée de sésame grillé salé, chocolat et morceaux de caramel.  Un moment de grâce à partager sans modération !

thé blanc

THÉ BLANC SATSUMA YUZU

 

Création originale d’un mélange de deux agrumes stars au Japon qui offrent finesse et caractère ; La douceur sucrée de la mandarine et la pointe acidulée du yuzu s’harmonisent aux délicates notes du thé blanc pour offrir une tasse fraîche et fruitée. Un thé prestigieux, riche en antioxydants auquel les Chinois attribuent des propriétés curatives. résolument exotique !

thé blanc

THE BLANC MYRTILLE

 

Ce thé prestigieux riche en antioxydants auquel les Chinois attribuent des propriétés  curatives se distingue par ses bourgeons en forme d’aiguilles argentées. Un séduisant mélange au parfum de myrtilles. Un rêve !

Thé noir

PARADIS BLEU

 

Un  mélange bien inspiré de thé noir parfumé à la rhubarbe, à la fraise, à la framboise, à la datte et à la fleur d’oranger. Parsemé de  quelques pétales pour le plaisir du regard. Le paradis à votre portée !

Thé jasmin

JAPAN SENCHA UCHIYAMA BIO

 

Un des plus prestigieux thés japonais issu de l’agriculture biologique. Notes veloutées associées au bouquet typiquement iodé des thés japonais. La liqueur obtenue sera particulièrement douce, tonique, fraîche, délicate et  iodée. Riche en vitamine C. Un thé luxueux dont la rondeur et le raffinement ne décevra pas les connaisseurs ! Riche en vitamine C.

Thé jasmin

JAPAN SENCHA FUKUJU

 

Au Japon, le thé Sencha est, par excellence la boisson de l’hospitalité. Une feuille au teint foncé qui donne à la tasse une infusion claire. Un thé fin et léger apprécié des Japonais. Riche en vitamine C.

Thé jasmin

PARADIS VERT

 

Un  mélange bien inspiré de thé vert parfumé à la rhubarbe, à la fraise, à la framboise, à la datte et à la fleur d’oranger. Parsemé de  quelques pétales pour le plaisir du regard. Le paradis à votre portée ! 

Thé noir

CEYLON BLACK PEPPER

 

Magnifique thé noir d’altitude de Ceylan. Avec de longues et belles feuilles, ce thé au goût remarquablement rond sera apprécié pour le caractère exceptionnellement moelleux de sa liqueur. Associé au fameux poivre noir de Sarawak originaire de Malaisie. Il allie fraîcheur fruitée et notes de sous-bois. Parsemé de fleur de bleuets. Une expérience de haute gastronomie !

Thé jasmin

BALTIC BIO 

 

Ce thé vert Long Jing (Puits du Dragon) de Chine issu de l’agriculture biologique est caractérisé par un parfum délicat et un goût doux et soyeux. Un mélange bien inspiré richement parfumé aux extraits naturels de pamplemousse et de mandarine. Rehaussé par des écorces d'agrumes. Pour une dégustation chaude ou glacée sans modération. Une recette généreuse qu ne laissera pas indifférent les amateurs choyés!

   

Accessoires

univers du thé - haut
 

 

 

Cosmétique

univers du thé - haut
     
 

 

 
 

 

univers du thé - haut
youpii