HOME
univers du thé - thés au jasmin
 
back
Jasmin
univers du thé

MANDARIN JASMIN BIO 

 
 

A classical highly scented Chinese green tea organically grown. The leaves are hand sorted and blended with fresh jasmine flowers. Tea lovers will be delighted !

 
univers du thé

CHINA TAI MU LONG ZHU BIO

 
 

‘Dragon Eyes’. This tea has been shaped into pearls by hand-rolling. The rolled leaf thus retains the fragrance of the jasmine used to flavour it. The result is a spectacular, very high quality smooth tea!

 
univers du thé

CHINA WHITE JASMIN

 
 

After the selection of the leaves, they are left to dry under the sun with jasmine flowers. Then, the flowers are picked one by one. The beverage is a magnificent round tea with the delicate fragrance of the jasmine flowers. Tea heavy in antioxidants.

 
univers du thé

CHINA CHINA HUA CHA

 
 

Selected leaves are sewn together  with jasmine and a single marigold flower. A magnificent round tea with the delicate fragrance of the jasmine. Fresh, round and slightly sweet. A spectacular result.  A must!

 
youpii

HOME
jasmin
 
retour
Jasmin
univers du thé

MANDARIN JASMIN BIO 

 
 

Un mélange classique de thé vert chinois issu de l’agriculture biologique. Les feuilles de thé sélectionnées sont mélangées aux fleurs de jasmin fraîches. Un parfum particulièrement subtil et élégant. Un thé qui comblera les amateurs !

 
univers du thé

CHINA TAI MU LONG ZHU BIO

 
 

‘Yeux du Dragon’. Les feuilles de thé ont été façonnées à la main afin de leurs donner la forme de perles. La feuille roulée conserve ainsi la fragrance du jasmin qui a servi à la parfumer. Ce thé spectaculaire donne une infusion veloutée de très grande qualité. Une boisson exceptionnelle !

 
univers du thé

CHINA WHITE JASMIN

 
 

Les feuilles de thé sélectionnées sont séchées au soleil et puis mélangées aux fleurs de jasmin. Ensuite, les fleurs sont enlevées une à une. Ce travail minutieux permet d’obtenir un grand cru au goût rond et à la note délicatement parfumée. Riche en antioxydants.

 
univers du thé

CHINA CHINA HUA CHA

 
 

Les feuilles de thé sélectionnées sont cousues à des fleurs de jasmin et une fleur de souci. Ce travail minutieux permet d’obtenir un thé spectaculaire au goût frais, rond et sucré. Un must!

 
youpii