HOME
univers du thé - thés semi fermentés
 
back
oolong
   

Origin Tea:

univers du thé - haut
oolong

OOLONG CARAMEL AU BEURRE SALE

 
 

Oolong (Black Dragon in Mandarin) is a semi-oxidized tea harvested in the Chinese province of Fujian. Velvety notes combined with caramel aroma.  A greedy note of toffee will appeal to those who want to discover something new and different !

 
oolong

OOLONG QI LAN

 
 

This exceptional Oolong which has been slightly oxidized (30%) is native to the Wuyi mountains in the south of the province Fujian. This magnificient tea offers a combination of subtly roasted hints and gentle heady hints of white flowers, dominated by those of the Cymbidium (variety of orchid) Its long ,dark leaves give a rich, brightly amber-coloured liquor which lingers in the mouth. A sensational tea experience !

 
oolong

TEGUANYIN OOLONG:

 

This outstanding Oolong tea, of intermediate fermentation (40%) proceeds from the province of Fujian. It has a thick and slightly curled leaf and regains its original shape upon infusion. Subtle and delicate hazelnut taste. Lingers long on the tongue.

 

Flavoured Tea:

univers du thé - haut
oolong

OOLONG QUARTZ

 
 

Oolong (literally Black Dragon in Mandarin) is a semi-oxidized tea harvested in the Chinese province of Fujian. This is an exceptional semi-fermented tea, flavoured with citrus fruits, citrus peels and white cornflowers. It lingers in the mouth. A remarkable tea with fresh and slightly acid undertones.

 
oolong

OOLONG MILKY

 
 

Probably one of the most unusual tea specialities.  It is produced almost entirely by hand in the Province of Fujian. Immediately after whitering the still moist leaves are heated shortly in milk water steam, which conserve the pretty, lightly olive-green leaf and cup colour and invokes the distinct creamy scent and taste. Subsequently, the leaves are rolled manually and dried.

 
oolong

OOLONG KASHGAR

 
 

Oolong (Literally Black Dragon in Mandarin) is a semi-oxydised tea harvested in the Chinese province of Fujian. This exceptional semi-fermented green tea  has a flowery and fruity flavour. Scented with peach and goji berries and enhanced with corn and marigold blossoms. It lingers in the mouth. A remarkable tea with fresh and fruity undertones.

 
oolong

OOLONG CHATAIGNE

 
 

Oolong (literally Black Dragon in Mandarin) is a semi-oxidized tea harvested in the Chinese province of Fujian. This exquisite tea with a delicate hint of roasted chestnuts reveals a subtle, woody flavour. Enhanced with tea flowers, it lingers in the mouth. A tea whose refinement will not disappoint tea lovers.

 
    univers du thé - haut
youpii

HOME
univers du thé - thés semi fermentés
 
retour
oolong
   

D’origines:

univers du thé - haut
oolong

OOLONG CARAMEL AU BEURRE SALE

 
 

Oolong (Dragon Noir en mandarin) est un thé à l’oxydation enzymatique incomplète qui se récolte dans la province chinoise du Fujian. Oolong alliant le sucré salé au caramel. Pour celles et ceux qui sont en quête d’exploration !

 
oolong

OOLONG QI LAN

 
 

Cet Oolong d’exception ayant subi une oxydation légère (30%) est originaire des montagnes Wuyi au sud de la province du Fujian. Ce grand cru offre des notes subtilement  torréfiées mêlées à des notes capiteuses, doucement entêtantes de fleurs blanches,  dominées par celles du Cymbidium (variété d’orchidée) Les feuilles longues et sombres donnent une liqueur brillante et ambrée, riche et longue en bouche. Une expérience sensationnelle du thé !

 
oolong

DONG DING JADE OOLONG:

 

‘Pic de Glace’, un thé Oolong exceptionnel de Formose à la fermentation intermédiaire (35-40%) Sa liqueur unique de couleur vert orange lui procure une note fruitée et douce.

 
oolong

TEGUANYIN OOLONG:

 

Ce somptueux thé Oolong de fermentation intermédiaire (40%) est issu de la province du Fujian.  Pourvu d’une feuille épaisse et légèrement roulée, il reprend son aspect originel à l’infusion. Subtil et délicat parfum noiseté. Long en bouche.

 

Parfumés:

univers du thé - haut
oolong

OOLONG QUARTZ

 
 

Oolong (Dragon Noir en mandarin) est un thé à l’oxydation enzymatique incomplète qui se récolte dans la province chinoise du Fujian. Oolong de fermentation intermédiaire, parfumé au citron, agrémenté d’écorces de citron et parsemé de fleurs de bleuet blanches. Bonne longueur en bouche. Un thé remarquable aux accents frais et acidulés !

 
oolong

OOLONG MILKY

 
 

Ce thé semi-fermenté “lacté” est un thé exceptionnel, cultivé dans la province chinoise du Fujian, et presque entièrement traité à la main. Immédiatement après le flétrissage qui suit la cueillette, les feuilles encore humides sont brièvement chauffées à la vapeur de lait. Ceci conserve aux feuilles, roulées manuellement, leur couleur vert-olive, et donne une liqueur verte aux notes délicatement crémeuses.

 
oolong

OOLONG KASHGAR

 
 

Oolong (Dragon Noir en mandarin) est un thé à l’oxydation enzymatique incomplète qui se récolte dans la province chinoise du Fujian. Cet oolong vert d’exception de fermentation intermédiaire à l’arôme fruité et fleuri est parfumé à la pêche et aux baies de goji. Parsemé de fleurs de bleuets et de soucis. Bonne longueur en bouche. Un thé remarquable aux accents frais et fruités.

 
oolong

OOLONG CHATAIGNE

 
 

Oolong (Dragon Noir en mandarin) est un thé à l’oxydation enzymatique incomplète qui se récolte dans la province chinoise du Fujian. Ce thé exquis à la note délicate de châtaigne torréfiée révèle un parfum boisé et subtil. Agrémenté de fleurs de thé. Bonne longueur en bouche. Un thé dont le raffinement ne décevra pas les amateurs !

 
    univers du thé - haut
youpii