HOME
univers du thé -thés sombres
 
back
Dark Tea
univers du thé

PU EHR CHAÏ  

 
 

This Chinese black tea from the region of Pu’Ehr is named after the province of Yunnan where it is grown. In China it is considered as possessing medicinal qualities. With warm and lifting notes of undergrowth and enriched with spices. A powerful earthy flavor. A tea which ages well.

 
univers du thé

PU EHR AGRUMES BIO

 
 

Black tea of the Yunnan. This tea takes its name from the region of Pu'Ehr in the province of Yunnan where it is grown. In China it is considered as possessing medicinal qualities. With warm and lifting notes of a bouquet of undergrowth refreshed with citrus fruits (bergamot, lime, tangerine, bitter orange) A woody infusion embellished with blue corn flowers. Of certified organic growth. Warm mixture !

 
univers du thé

PU EHR FRUITS ROUGES

 
 

This tea takes its name from the region of Pu'Erh in the province of Yunnan where it is grown. In China it is considered as possessing medicinal qualities. An irresistible blend combining the fruity, sweet notes of forest fruits - currants, wild strawberries, raspberries and cherries - with the warm, woody flavors of a dark tea.

 
univers du thé

PU EHR Ehr Mengaï 2004

 
 

One of the most prestigious post-fermented teas in the world. This tea is grown in the province of Yunnan. Consisting exclusively of tawny-golden buds.  In China it is considered as possessing medicinal qualities. It boosts the immune system, facilitates the digestion of fats, lowers cholesterol levels and helps to eliminate excess weight. The Pu Ehr combines aroma and a powerful earthy flavour. A tea which ages well. Formerly reserved for the emperor!

 
univers du thé

CHINA PU ERH BIO

 
 

Black tea of the Yunnan. This tea takes its name from the region of Pu'Ehr in the province of Yunnan where it is grown. In China it is considered as possessing medicinal qualities. It boosts the immune system, facilitates the digestion of fats, lowers cholesterol levels and helps to eliminate excess weight. The Pu Ehr combines aroma and a powerful earthy flavour. A tea which ages well.

 
youpii

HOME
univers du thé -thés sombres
 
retour
Thés sombres
univers du thé

PU EHR CHAÏ  

 
 

Ce thé de Chine doit son nom à la région de Pu’Ehr dans la province du Yunnan où il est cultivé. Il est considéré en Chine comme une boisson aux vertus médicinales. Aux notes chaleureuses d’un bouquet sous-bois, richement parfumé aux épices. Ce thé donne une tasse aromatique au goût de terre puissant. Un thé qui ne perd pas ses qualités en vieillissant.

 
univers du thé

PU EHR AGRUMES

 
 

Ce thé doit son nom à la région du Pu’Ehr dans la province du Yunnan où il est cultivé. Il est considéré en Chine comme une boisson aux vertus médicinales. Agrémenté par des agrumes (bergamote, limette, mandarine, orange amère) Aux accents chaleureux d’un bouquet sous-bois aux notes montantes de vanille et d’héliotrope.

 
univers du thé

PU EHR FRUITS ROUGES

 
 

Ce thé doit son nom à la région du Pu’Erh dans la province du Yunnan où il est cultivé. Il est considéré en Chine comme une boisson aux vertus médicinales. Un irrésistible cocktail de fruits rouges associant groseille, fraise des bois, framboise et cerise combine avec gourmandise ses notes fruitées à celles chaudes et boisées d’un thé sombre.

 
univers du thé

PU EHR Ehr Mengaï 2004

 
 

Un des plus prestigieux thés post fermentés au monde. Ce thé est cultivé dans la province du Yunnan. Constitué exclusivement d’épais bourgeons couleur fauve.  Il est considéré en Chine comme une boisson aux vertus médicinales. Le Pu Ehr renforce le système immunitaire, il facilite la digestion d’éléments gras, il abaisse le niveau de cholestérol et il aide à l’élimination du surplus pondéral. Une tasse aromatique au goût de terre puissant. Un thé qui ne perd pas ses qualités en vieillissant. Jadis réservé à l’empereur !

 
univers du thé

CHINA PU ERH BIO

 
 

Ce thé doit son nom à la région du Pu’Ehr dans la province du Yunnan ou il est cultivé. Il est considéré en Chine comme une boisson aux vertus médicinales. En effet, il renforce le système immunitaire, il facilite la digestion d’éléments gras, il abaisse le niveau de cholestérol et il aide à l’élimination du surplus pondéral. Le Pu Ehr donne une tasse aromatique au goût de terre puissant. Un thé qui ne perd pas ses qualités en vieillissant.

 
youpii